2014 Creighton Athletics Hall of Fame Banquet

The 47th Annual Creighton University Athletics Hall of Fame Banquet will be held at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Grand Ballroom (1616 Dodge Street) on Wednesday, April 9th (social hour starts at 6 p.m., dinner at 7 p.m.). Former student-athletes Rusty Komori (tennis), Korie Lebeda (volleyball) and Laura Spanheimer Dechant (women's basketball) will be inducted into the Creighton Athletics Hall of Fame. All of Creighton's coaches and student-athletes will also be honored at the event and Alison & Dan O'Neill will receive the 2014 Joseph J. Vinardi “Jaybackers of the Year” award. Additionally, the 2014 Rev. Carl M. Reinert, S.J., Female and Male Scholar-Athletes of the Year will be awarded. Banquet tickets are $50 per person or $500 for a table of 10.

For more information about the event, contact Barb Epps at 402-280-5577 or by e-mail at bepps@creighton.edu.

Date: 4/9/2014
Registration Ends: 4/2/2014 11:59 PM
Map to Event: [Click here for directions]
The registration period has closed for this event.



Powered by ABCSignup.com