South Dakota Fire Chief's Association

2021 Calendar Year Dept. Membership Dues - SD Fire Chiefs' Assn.

Current Calendar Year - Departments that have Paid Dues


Aberdeen FD

Box Elder FD

Brookings FD

Hill City FD
Huron FD

Interior FD

Lemmon FD

Mitchell FD

Pierre FD

Platte FD

Redfield FD

Sisseton FD

Sturgis FD

Vermillion FD

Watertown FD

Whispering Pines FD



If your department isn't listed, get your dues paid for 2021 before registering for the 2021 Fire Chief's Conference. It may take a day or two depending on timing to update your Department record and update the system so that you will be able to register for the Fire Chief's Conference and obtain the $50 discount on each individual registration.




Membership Payment open through 12/31/2021 10:59 PM, membership must be paid by June 1st in order for your department members to be eligible to apply for the Scholarship Program.



Javascript Must Be Enabled In Your Browser To Register


SD Fire Chief's Association Annual Membership Notice

The South Dakota Fire Chief’s Association membership dues for 2021 are now due. The dues are set at $100.00 per Department. It is important to include an e-mail address, we will be using email for future communications. Remember, only member departments are eligible for the Association Scholarships and discounted fees ($50.00 off per registrant) at the annual conference! NOTE: By registering for this event you are paying your Annual Fire Chief's Association Dues for your Department, this DOES NOT REGISTER YOU FOR THE ANNUAL FIRE CHIEF'S CONFERENCE,

NOTE: DUES ARE DEPARTMENT ONLY, not per Officer, you only need to pay 1; $100.00 membership to the association per Department


Membership cost is $100.00 per Department.

Share This