Pacifica Synod

A Time of Theological Reflection
 A Time of Theological Reflection
Post-Pandemic Church:
Where is God Leading and How Can We Thrive?

 
For Pacifica Synod Rostered Ministers
Thursday, March 11
10:30 a.m. PST/8:30 a.m. HST
 
 
 
Pastors and Deacons of the Pacifica Synod are invited to join us on Zoom on Thursday, March 11, from 10:30 – 12:00 noon PST, 8:30 – 10:00 a.m. HST, for a Time of Theological Reflection. The theme for the day will be “Post-Pandemic Church: Where is God Leading and How can we Thrive?” 
 
We will share with you articles and podcasts you can listen to or read prior to the gathering. We will gather for presentations on the readings and podcasts, small and large group discussions on what we have learned about church during the pandemic, what learnings will carry us into the future, and how we can deal with the stress of yet another change in the way we worship, study, and serve. 
 
Click below to register to receive the Zoom link and resources (as they become available) for our time together.
 
If you have questions about your registration, please contact Terri Robertson at 714.352.8732 or at terrirobertson@pacificasynod.org.

Register

Please register here to receive resources and the Zoom link to join the event.




Details

See Above.


Location

These gatherings will be held online through Zoom. You may join by video using a computer, tablet or phone or call in from your phone using audio only.


Share This

About Us


Pacifica Synod

1801C Parkcourt Place

Santa Ana, CA 92701

714.692.2791

www.pacificasynod.org

 

 

Together in Christ we equip, accompany,

and serve boldly

so all may experience God's boundless grace.

Together in Christ we are Pacifica Synod